PCB announces squad for three T20 matches

December 1, 2013 12:14 PM

51 0

The team is schedu­led to travel to UAE on Decemb­er 5 - will play Sri Lanka and Afghan­istan.

Pakistan Cricket Board announced the squad for three T20 matches in UAE on Sunday.

The T20 matches are scheduled to take place on December 8, 11 and 13 – the first of which will be played against Afghanistan and the rest against Sri Lanka.

The squad will consist of Muhammad Hafeez who is also the captain, Ahmad Shahzad, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Amin, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Zulfiqar Baber, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Anwar Ali Saeed Ajmal and Harris Sohail.

Saeed Ajmal will not travel with the squad since he is not participating in the December 8 match because of family reasons. He will, however, be part of the matches against Sri Lanka.

Source: tribune.com.pk

To category page